Edited Image 2014-5-15-4:33:14

Edited Image 2014-5-15-4:33:14

 

2020 ORIENTATION INFORMATION

Register by calling: 404-460-8321

The Martin Luther King Sr. Community Resources Collaborative provides centralized 

comprehensive services and coaching through partner agencies.  The program is based on

individual needs and personal goals set by the program participant.  We begin when the program

participant attends orientation. The items needed and orientation dates are below.

 

Join us to learn about all of the Collaborative FREE services, resources and programs

available to them via all of the Collaborative’s in-house partner agencies.

Start Time: 10:00 a.m. – End Time: 12:00 a.m.

DATES

Tuesday, February 11, 2020

Tuesday, February 25, 2020

Tuesday, March 10, 2020

Tuesday, March 24, 2020

Tuesday, April 14, 2020

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

Tuesday, May 12, 2020

Tuesday, May 26, 2020

Tuesday, June 09, 2020

Tuesday, June 23, 2020

Tuesday, July 14, 2020

Tuesday, July 28, 2020

Tuesday, August 11, 2020

Tuesday, August 25, 2020

Tuesday, September 08, 2020

Tuesday, September 22, 2020

Tuesday, October 13, 2020

Tuesday, October 27, 2020

Tuesday, November 10, 2020

Items to Bring to Orientation

We can assist if you need help obtaining these items.

A copy of your state issued ID

A copy of your social security card

Birth Certificate

Most Recent Resume

Proof of residency (utility bill, lease, notarized statement)

DD214 (Veterans only)

High School Diploma/GED (if applicable)

Proof of Income (food stamp letter, TANF, SSI)

Separation Notice (if you have been laid off or terminated)

We look forward to serving you!

Join our Mailing List

© 2014 Martin Luther King, Sr. Community Resources Collaborative.

Web Design by Clyburn & Associates

The Martin Luther King, Sr. Community Resources Collaborative is a 501 (c) (3) Public Charity (Tax ID #46-4284316)